Advising

UNT at Frisco
Email: UNTFrisco.Advising@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-7100

Admissions

Contact our admissions team today!
Email: GoFrisco@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-7100


Student Services

Rachel Grimes
Asstant Director
Regional Campus Student Services
Email: Rachel.Grimes@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-7326

Marly Jordan
Student Services Coordinator
Email: Marlena.Jordan@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-7193

Career Services

Roxanne Verrelli
Assistant Director
Email: Roxanne.verrelli@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8113

Megan Namayi
Career Development Specialist
Email: Megan.Namayi@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8116

Operations

Shauna Barbato
Director of Operations
Email: Shauna@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-7100

Regional Campus Technology

Joshua Avery
IT Manager - UNT At Frisco
Email: UntFriscoHelpdesk@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8112

Media Contact

Leigh Anne Gullett
Associate Director of news
Email: Leigh.Gullett@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2943