Contact Us

For more information

Main Contact Information

UNT at Frisco - Hall Park
Phone: 972-668-7100
Email: UNTFrisco@unt.edu

UNT at Frisco - Inspire Park
Phone: 469-362-6474
Email: inspirepark@unt.edu

Learn more about our locations >

 

Student Services

Hope Garcia
Assistant Vice President
Email: Hope.Garcia@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8114

Marly Jordan
Student Services Coordinator
Email: Marlena.Jordan@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-7193

Advising

Courtney Graham
Email: Courtney.Graham@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8115

Admissions

Nathan Dunkel
Email: Nathan.Dunkel@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-7191
More info about Nathan

Michael Casias
Email: Michael.Casias@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-7320
More info about Michael

Career Services

Roxanne Verrelli
Assistant Director
Email: Roxanne.verrelli@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8113

Megan Namayi
Career Development Specialist
Email: Megan.Namayi@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8116

Operations

Shauna Barbato
Director of Operations
Email: Shauna.Barbato@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8118

Chance McMillan
Administrative Coordinator
Email: Chance.McMillan@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-7199

Media Contact

Leigh Anne Gullett
Associate Director of news
Email: Leigh.Gullett@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2943

Hours of operation

During Fall and Spring semester hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. – Noon
Closed on Sunday

Between semesters and Summer semesters:
Monday - Friday 8:00 – 5:00
Closed on Sunday