Student Services

Hope Garcia
Assistant Vice President
Email: Hope.Garcia@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8114

Marly Jordan
Student Services Coordinator
Email: Marlena.Jordan@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-7193

Advising

UNT at Frisco
Email: UNTFrisco.Advising@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-7100

Admissions

Michael Casias
Email: Michael.Casias@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-7320
More info about Michael

Career Services

Roxanne Verrelli
Assistant Director
Email: Roxanne.verrelli@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8113

Megan Namayi
Career Development Specialist
Email: Megan.Namayi@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8116

Operations

Shauna Barbato
Director of Operations
Email: Shauna.Barbato@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8118

Regional Campus Technology

Joshua Avery
IT Manager - UNT At Frisco
Email: UntFriscoHelpdesk@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8112

Media Contact

Leigh Anne Gullett
Associate Director of news
Email: Leigh.Gullett@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2943