Contact Us

For more information

Phone: 972-668-7100
Email: UNTFrisco@unt.edu

Student Services

Hope Garcia
Director of Student Services
Email: Hope.Garcia@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8114

Advising

Stephanie Myers
Email: Stephanie.Myers@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8115

Trey Anderson
Email: Thomas.Anderson@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8115

Career Services

Roxanne Verrelli
Student Services Coordinator for the Career Center
Email: Roxanne.verrelli@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8113

Operations

Shauna Barbato
Director of Operations
Email: Shauna.Barbato@unt.edu
Phone: 972-668-8118

Media Contact

Amy Armstrong
Communications Strategist
Email: Amy.Armstrong@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-4835

Hours of operation

During Fall and Spring semester hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. – Noon
Closed on Sunday

Between semesters and summer semesters:

Monday - Friday 8:00 – 5:00
Closed on Sunday